Day 61: Wednesday, June 7

Site Visited: CHS Nafplio

Leaders: ?

Hi everyone,

Because all of the students are diligently working, I thought that I would take over the blog for the day. Most of the students are busy tidying up their final papers before the 8:30 pm deadline. Some are working at the Center for Hellenic Studies near the old Venetian harbor of Nafplio, while others seem to be working from their hotel rooms.

All of us have enjoyed our time on the FSP, but I think I speak for all of the students, when I say that we are ready to have these papers over with.

Thanks for following our blog over the last couple months (I am looking at you Spain and Bulgaria).

Best,
TA Tim Shea

Leave a Reply

